Home » Ibanez SR405QM Soundgear 5 String Bass

Ibanez SR405QM Soundgear 5 String Bass

Ibanez SR405QM Soundgear 5 String Bass GuitarYou could easily spend another $200 to $300 on a 5-string bass that doesn't come close to the Ibanez SR405QM Soundgear 5-String Bass Guitar. In it's range (around $500) this is one of the best buys around. Whether you're looking for your first 5-string or you just want an upgrade, you're going to want to give this one a look.

If you've never played a 5-string, this one will make the transition a piece of cake. Close string spacing, super-smooth action and a 3-piece maple neck make for a pretty easy groove. Add to that the onboard Style Sweeper EQ, pickups that can hear a pin drop, and 3 bands of cut/boost tone controls, and it'd be hard to find a better bass for the price.

Another great thing about this bass is that it doesn't matter what your style is. Jazz, funk, slap, hard core, whatever. The SR405QM has enough good quality hardware to suit your style, and it's all at the right there at your fingertips. One of the most prized features about this bass.

Lastly, let's not forget style. They call it 'Charcoal Brown Burst', but really it's more like a deep, blood red. Sweet! It's also got a nice light weight, without it feeling 'cheap' or flimsy. I've played 4-string basses that, compared to this one, felt like I had two guitars strapped around my neck. But there's nothing cheap about the Ibanez SR405QM, so don't confuse 'inexpensive' with 'low quality'. It's just not the same thing.

Make your rounds and play as many variations as you want. My guess is that when you're done, you'll come back to the Ibanez SR405QM. A great axe for the money (and the tone and the feel!)

Rutland Place (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 5)
Offer by: eBooks.com
Price: USD 0.00
Will the dangerous persistence of Charlotte and the quiet patience of Inspector Thomas Pitt make it possible to solve this most macabre and chilling mystery? Anne Perry's Rutland Place is the fifth novel featuring Thomas and Charlotte Pitt, which sees the duo uncovering the darkest and most desperate secrets hidden in fashionable Rutland Place. Perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Sarah Perry. 'When Anne Perry puts Thomas and Charlotte Pitt on the case, we are in exemplary Victorian company' - New York Times Charlotte Pitt's mother has lost a locket holding a comprising picture. Arriving at her mother's home at Rutland Place to help her search, Charlotte discovers that other residents of the exclusive neighbourhood have suffered similar unexplained small thefts. Then Mina Spencer-Brown, a woman known for prying, dies from poisoning. It seems likely that Mina's snooping had led to her murder, but what secrets had she stumbled upon? And whose? As Thomas Pitt patiently struggles to break down the protective silence of London's high society, Charlotte works behind its closed doors to help unravel a mystery revealing sordid secrets and the chilling, dark corners of human behaviour. What readers are saying about Rutland Place : 'Once started, impossible to put the book down ' ' Brilliant as usual' 'Another excellent murder mystery - five stars '
Breaking Hearts
Offer by: eBooks.com
Price: USD 0.00
USA Today bestselling author MJ Summers brings us another unforgettable love story - be swept away by a heartwarming romance this winter Sometimes it takes losing everything to help you find the only thing you need . . . Three years have passed since Trey Johnson left his family's ranch in Colorado under a cloud of shame. Guilt-ridden, Trey has kept far away from his past and his loved ones ever since, working as hard as he can in the hope of redemption. But a tragic accident is about change his life forever - Trey must step up and become a single father to a tiny son he barely knows . . . Travelling at once to Brazil, Trey must put everything on the line if he is to bring his son home. The last thing he expects is to find himself so strongly drawn to Alessandra Santos, his son's beautiful nanny. Alessandra, obedient daughter and excellent student, always does what others expect. Whether it's her demanding mother or her unreasonable employer, Alessandra finds it almost impossible to reach for what she really wants. But when Trey Johnson saunters into her life, she will have to find her true voice or lose him forever. Perfect for fans of Samantha Young, Jill Shalvis and Fiona Harper Praise for MJ Summers: 'I inhaled this book... Riveting sexual heat... A delicious and definite five star read.' Jennifer Sage, author of The Guardian Archives series 'MJ Summers is slowly killing me. First she wrote a book about a sexy cowboy and now she's written one about a sexy Frenchman. I loved Breaking Love and it was worth every one of the 5 stars that I gave it.' - Karen, A Thousand Lives Book Blog 'Addictive, provocative and all things naughty and nice.'- Chicks that Read 'A fun, often humorous, escapist tale that will have readers blushing, laughing and rooting for its characters.' - KIRKUS Reviews
La Mort est une garce
Offer by: eBooks.com
Price: USD 0.00
Un vieux mdecin se souvient de sa premire dissection, de son grand amour et de son got immodr pour la charcuterie espagnole. Une tranche de vie touchante, drle et dcale. Par Baptiste Beaulieu, auteur du blog "Alors voil" (5 millions de visiteurs) Cette nouvelle indite de Baptiste Beaulieu, mdecin gnraliste de 29 ans, vous est offerte l'occasion de la parution de son nouveau roman, Alors vous ne serez plus jamais triste chez Fayard et de la sortie au LIvre de Poche d' Alors voil, les 1001 vies des Urgences (Fayard, 2013), un trs beau succs de librairie, dj traduit en douze langues.

Ibanez SR405QM 5 String Bass Guitars on eBay

No items matching your keywords were found.


More Ibanez 5 String Bass Reviews

Ibanez GSR205 5 String Bass
If you're ready to move onto a 5-string bass, or you're just ready for a new one, this is probably one of the better buys around. For the money (somewhere between $200 - $250, depending where you get it) it's a pretty terrific choice.
Ibanez SR305 5 String Bass
The Ibanez SR305 is a budget-priced 5-string bass guitar that is part of the best-selling Soundgear series. The SR305 is based on the popular 4-string SR300 model, with the addition of a low B string.
Ibanez SR755 5 String Bass
The Ibanez SR755 5 String Bass Guitar is made from the finest mahogany and walnut wood that culminates in an elegant design in a brown sunburst flat color with a natural oil finish. It features a 34″ scale narrow neck