Home » ESP LTD F-155DX 5 String Bass

ESP LTD F-155DX 5 String Bass

The first time you see the ESP LTD F-155DX 5-String Bass Guitar, you're not likely to forget it. Brightly colored, this instrument features a unique combination of hard, jutting points and ergonomically curved sections that make it easy to play while still looking dangerously distinctive. Combining these aspects with quality sound and construction, ESP makes a bass that is definitely worth your consideration.

ESP LTD F-155DX 5 String BassThis bass features a 35 inch scale length with a bolt-on basswood body that makes it light enough for extended playing during performance. The body is topped with flamed maple finish in signature purple and a maple neck with a rosewood fingerboard providing for a varied quality in the tone through the mixing of woods across the bass's 24 frets. The U- neck contour makes the bass easy to hold and aids in comfort while playing. All of this is combined with the nickel black hardware that Limited ESP's are known for to add to the overall design.

The sound from this bass is combined effort from ESP Tuners, an ESP Bridge with string- through- body design, and an ESP ABQ-3 3-Band Active EQ. All of these elements come together to produce a smooth sound that is customizable towards your style of playing.

Whether you see the design as mirroring skeletons, thorns, or simply a unique design perspective, the unarguable quality of the ESP LTD F-155DX 5-String Bass Guitar make it a bass that many musicians will find meets their needs. Because it provides traditional ESP quality, this bass that provides a stand- out design among five-string basses may be just the answer for the musician looking for an instrument with that extra bit of aesthetic pizazz.

Pioneering Archaeology in the Texas Coastal Bend
Offer by: eBooks.com
Price: USD 0.00
When Harold F. Pape moved to Gregory, Texas, in 1927, he quickly became fascinated by the wealth of Native American artifacts along the nearby shoreline of Corpus Christi Bay and what is now called Port Bay, a southern arm of the larger Copano Bay. A lifelong natural history enthusiast and collector, Pape met and married Lucile H. Tunnell, a widow with three young sons. Before long, John W. Tunnell, Lucile's oldest son, was accompanying Pape on his field studies in surrounding areas and the wider Texas Coastal Bend. Working in the days before much of the development that now covers the region, Pape and Tunnell studied more than two hundred sites throughout the Coastal Bend, making meticulous logs, maps, and notes of their discoveries. John W. (Wes) Tunnell Jr. and Jace Tunnell have organized and documented their family collection and present it, along with brief biographies of the two collectors, as a survey of the state of knowledge in the late 1920s and 1930s, as well as a tribute to these two important early researchers and their body of work.
Children of Time
Offer by: eBooks.com
Price: USD 0.00
WINNER OF THE 2016 ARTHUR C. CLARKE AWARD A race for survival among the stars ... Humanity's last survivors escaped earth's ruins to find a new home. But when they find it, can their desperation overcome its dangers? WHO WILL INHERIT THIS NEW EARTH? The last remnants of the human race left a dying Earth, desperate to find a new home among the stars. Following in the footsteps of their ancestors, they discover the greatest treasure of the past age - a world terraformed and prepared for human life. But all is not right in this new Eden. In the long years since the planet was abandoned, the work of its architects has borne disastrous fruit. The planet is not waiting for them, pristine and unoccupied. New masters have turned it from a refuge into mankind's worst nightmare. Now two civilizations are on a collision course, both testing the boundaries of what they will do to survive. As the fate of humanity hangs in the balance, who are the true heirs of this new Earth? PRAISE FOR CHILDREN OF TIME "A refreshingly new take on post-dystopia civilizations, with the smartest evolutionary worldbuilding you'll ever read" Peter F. Hamilton "This is superior stuff, tackling big themes - gods, messiahs, artificial intelligence, alienness - with brio" Financial Times "Like a Stephen Baxter novel with an epic sweep of history ... added to a broad cast of a Peter Hamilton Space Opera and the narrative drive of, say, a David Brin or a Greg Bear old style SF novel, Children of Time soon got me hooked." SFF World " Children of Time has that essence of the classic science fiction novels, that sense of wonder and unfettered imagination but combined with this is the charm of a writer who really knows how to entertain ... Essential science fiction, a book not to be missed." SF Book
Orient
Offer by: eBooks.com
Price: USD 0.00
Suspenseful and haunting, Bollen's thrilling novel Orientis a provocative take on the troubled American dream, in the vein of Lionel Shriver or AM Homes. At the eastern edge of Long Island, far from the hustle of New York City, stands Orient, a village that has been home to a few families for hundreds of years and is now - reluctantly - opening up to wealthy weekenders and artists from the city. On the last day of summer, a young man with a hazy past appears, and, not long after his arrival comes a series of events that shatters the peace in this isolated community. A strange, twisted creature washes ashore on the Sound and, soon after, a human corpse is found floating in the water. An elderly woman dies in bizarre circumstances and a house fire erupts out of nowhere. Fear and suspicion mount until everyone's secrets threaten to be exposed. But who is Mills Chevern? What is his real name and why is he here? As all eyes shift towards the orphan drifter, Mills elicits the support of Beth Shepherd, an Orient native who is hiding a secret of her own. 'A compelling novel of tragic suspense. Bollen has a gift for tightly drawn characters and an ominous sense of place' AM Homes 'A taut and elegant suspenseabout strangers and strangeness, suspicion and forgiveness, reinvention and confession' Joshua Ferris 'Secrets, parochial gossiping, casual xenophobia, proximity to a large water and a decent body count: what more could you need from a thriller. Bollen's rich novel has all the right ingredients and he serves them up suspensefully as he tears down his version of the American dream' Fiona Wilson, The Times 'Bollen writes expansive, psychologically probing novels in the manner of Updike, Eugenides and Franzen The generic and literary pleasures of this novel sit well together and are of the highest order' Jake Kerridge, Daily Telegraph 'Bollen's elegant portrayal of adultery and envy on American's East Coast can't fail to recall John Updike' John Dugdale, Sunday Times 'Deeply seductive Orientis like Donna Tartt novelising Twin Peakswhile F. Scott Fitzgerald fixes cocktails' John O'Connell, Guardian

ESP LTD F-155DX 5 String Bass Guitars on eBay

No items matching your keywords were found.


More ESP 5 String Bass Reviews

ESP LTD B-5E 5 String Bass Guitar ESP LTD B-5E 5 String Bass
This bass features a neck-through-body design that allows for great stability along the highly- beveled mahogany body. Further, this bass has an ebony top and fingerboard mixed with a five-piece maple-mahogany neck.